Make your own free website on Tripod.com


Serena's Page



Home
other stuff I like

Welcome!

This is my new homepage, on here I'm going to have links to my other sites which will include my site about my hatred for small towns and ohio, my love for DC, my love for my dog Binky, along with anything else I might decide to make a webpage about.
 
Now I'm going to say a little bit about myself. My name is Serena, I'm 18 years old, and live in Fairfax, VA (for any idiots out there, that's in the DC metro). I've lived here for about half a year now and I love it here. Before living here, I lived in a place I hated, and as soon as I turned 18 I moved here. Before living in the place I hated, I lived in Las Cruces, New Mexico, and before that I lived in Austin, Texas. I liked Austin a lot, but DC is my favorite city. The only place I've ever lived that I didn't like was the hellhole in Ohio, I hate even saying I lived there. I've also lived in Raleigh, North Carolina, I was born there.
 
My interests include going out, traveling, being outside, and when I'm am indoors, I like to use the computer, write, and play xbox and PS2. Also, I like animals a lot. I have a dog who lives with my mom, my dog's name is Binky and soon I'm going to have a webpage about her.
 
 
UPDATE

8-23-2005

I'm now 20 years old, I still live in VA and loving it, and still hate ohio. But I have new interests now. I now enjoy spending time with my husband and 5 month old baby boy Alex. I love going out with my family and showing my son the world. His personality is already showing, and he's a very bright, outgoing, alert, and active little boy. He also loves to be out and see different people and places. I am very happy with and proud of my family and also very grateful to have them and be living here in VA.

why I hate Ohio and small towns

why I love DC


Email Me

sign my guestbook